Our People

Greg Preston
Read More
Greg Preston "National Director"
Greg Preston
Greg Preston National Director
+61 408 622 400 greg.preston@prp.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Capital Markets, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Infrastructure, Property Management, Litigation
Greg Rowe
Read More
Greg Rowe "National Director"
Greg Rowe
Greg Rowe National Director
+61 411 191 179 greg.rowe@prpsydney.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Plant & Equipment, Litigation & Property Management
Damian Kininmonth
Read More
Damian Kininmonth "National Director"
Damian Kininmonth
Damian Kininmonth National Director
+61 417 059 836 damian.kininmonth@prp.com.au +61 3 9602 0555 Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Litigation & Residential
Stuart McDonald
Read More
Stuart McDonald "Director"
Stuart McDonald
Stuart McDonald Director
+61 405 266 783 Stuart.mcdonald@prp.com.au +61 3 5561 3217 Adelaide & Warrnambool Rural, Water, Commercial, Litigation, & Infrastructure
Daniel Hogg
Read More
Daniel Hogg "Director"
Daniel Hogg
Daniel Hogg Director
+61 408 585 119 daniel.hogg@prp.com.au +61 2 6041 1362 Albury Wodonga & Wagga Wagga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water & Rural
Michael Redfern
Read More
Michael Redfern "Director"
Michael Redfern
Michael Redfern Director
+61 428 235 588 michael.redfern@prp.com.au +61 2 6041 1362 Albury Wodonga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water, Rural & Water
Darren Evans
Read More
Darren Evans "Director"
Darren Evans
Darren Evans Director
+61 417 380 324 darren.evans@prp.com.au +61 3 5334 4441 Ballarat & Bendigo Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural & Water
Peter Murphy
Read More
Peter Murphy "Director"
Peter Murphy
Peter Murphy Director
+61 402 058 775 peter.murphy@prp.com.au +61 3 5334 4441 Ballarat & Bendigo Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Child Care, Service Stations & Development
Troy Chaplin
Read More
Troy Chaplin "Director"
Troy Chaplin
Troy Chaplin Director
+61 419 029 045 troy.chaplin@prp.com.au +61 7 3277 8712 Brisbane Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Plant & Equipment
Fraser McPhail
Read More
Fraser McPhail "Director"
Fraser McPhail
Fraser McPhail Director
+61 439 970 755 fraser.mcphail@prp.com.au Broome & Kimberley Residential, Valuation for Mortgage Security Purposes, Rental Valuations & Determinations, Insurance Valuations, Government Project, Disposal & Acquisition Consultancy, Depreciation Assessments & Expert Witness Representation
Cameron Sharp
Read More
Cameron Sharp "Director"
Cameron Sharp
Cameron Sharp Director
+61 438 069 103 cameron.sharp@prp.com.au +61 8 9287 2121 Perth / Broome & Kimberley / Geraldton & Midwest Commercial, Compulsory Acquisition & Compensation, Rental Valuations & Determinations, Asset Valuations for Financial Reporting, Insurance Valuations, Disposal Acquisition Advice, Rental Valuations & Determinations & Expert Witness Representation
James Skuthorp
Read More
James Skuthorp "Director"
James Skuthorp
James Skuthorp Director
+61 409 466 779 james.skuthorp@prp.com.au +61 2 6882 0055 Dubbo & Bathurst Cental Tablelands Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, & Water
Tom Needham
Read More
Tom Needham "Director"
Tom Needham
Tom Needham Director
+61 412 740 093 tom.needham@prp.com.au +61 2 6882 0055 Dubbo & Bathurst Cental Tablelands Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Plant & Equipment, & Water
Gareth Kent
Read More
Gareth Kent "Director"
Gareth Kent
Gareth Kent Director
+61 413 407 820 gareth.kent@prp.com.au +61 3 5221 9511 Geelong, Warrnambool & Mount Gambier Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Environmental & Litigation
Larry Harden
Read More
Larry Harden "Director"
Larry Harden
Larry Harden Director
+61 438 654 452 larry.harden@prp.com.au +61 3 5561 3217 Geelong, Warrnambool & Mount Gambier Residential, Commercial & Rural
Tim Barlow
Read More
Tim Barlow "Director"
Tim Barlow
Tim Barlow Director
+61 400 724 444 Tim.Barlow@prp.com.au +61 3 5662 0177 Gippsland Residential, Commercial, Rural, Industrial & Retail
Damien Taplin
Read More
Damien Taplin "Director"
Damien Taplin
Damien Taplin Director
+61 418 513 003 damien.taplin@prp.com.au +61 3 6231 6688 Tasmania - Hobart & Launceston Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Residential
Shelley Taplin
Read More
Shelley Taplin "Financial Director"
Shelley Taplin
Shelley Taplin Financial Director
shelley.taplin@prp.com.au +61 3 6231 6688 Tasmania - Hobart & Launceston
Ben Sawyer
Read More
Ben Sawyer "Director"
Ben Sawyer
Ben Sawyer Director
+61 429 826 541 ben.sawyer@prp.com.au +61 3 5382 6541 Horsham & Mildura Rating & Taxing, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural & Water
David Clement
Read More
David Clement "Associate Director / Valuer"
David Clement
David Clement Associate Director / Valuer
+61 409 179 462 david.clement@prp.com.au +61 3 9602 0555 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Development
Greg Giampiccolo
Read More
Greg Giampiccolo "Associate Director / Valuer"
Greg Giampiccolo
Greg Giampiccolo Associate Director / Valuer
+61 418 391 129 greg.giampiccolo@prp.com.au +61 3 9602 0555 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial & Retail
John Falvey
Read More
John Falvey "Director"
John Falvey
John Falvey Director
+61 422 140 764 john.falvey@prp.com.au Moreton Sunshine Coast Development, Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Residential
Jordan Falvey
Read More
Jordan Falvey "Director"
Jordan Falvey
Jordan Falvey Director
+61 414 937 247 jordan.falvey@prp.com.au Moreton Sunshine Coast Residential Development & Commercial
David Rich
Read More
David Rich "Director"
David Rich
David Rich Director
+61 413 052 166 david.rich@prp.com.au +61 2 4922 0600 Newcastle & Central Coast Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Child Care Centres, Medical Centres, Residential and Commercial Development, Subdivisions, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Family Law, Expert Witness, & Rental Determinations
Colin Pugsley
Read More
Colin Pugsley "Director"
Colin Pugsley
Colin Pugsley Director
+61 435 376 630 colin.pugsley@prp.com.au +61 2 4922 0600 Newcastle & Central Coast Rating and Taxing, Rental Determinations, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Expert Witness, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, & Residential Development
Adrian Christie
Read More
Adrian Christie "Director"
Adrian Christie
Adrian Christie Director
+61 431 810 770 adrian.christie@prp.com.au +61 2 4922 0600 Newcastle & Central Coast Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Medical Centres, Residential and Commercial Development, Commercial Accommodation, Subdivisions, Residential, & Family Law
Bob Dupont
Read More
Bob Dupont "Associate Director"
Bob Dupont
Bob Dupont Associate Director
+61 418 681 874 bob.dupont@prp.com.au +61 2 4922 0600 Newcastle & Central Coast Specialised Valuations, Service Station, Government Services, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Expert Witness, Extractive Industries (Mines, Quarries), Wind & Solar Farms, & Marinas
Karen Bates
Read More
Karen Bates "Associate Director"
Karen Bates
Karen Bates Associate Director
+61 432 700 552 karen.bates@prp.com.au +61 2 4922 0600 Newcastle & Central Coast Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Service Station, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Rural/Vineyards, Biodiversity Stewardship Sites, Subdivisions, Expert Witness, & Family Law
Chris Kirkland
Read More
Chris Kirkland "Director"
Chris Kirkland
Chris Kirkland Director
+61 458 888 572 chris.kirkland@prp.com.au Sale & East Gippsland Residential, Industrial, Commercial & Rural
Wes Ridd
Read More
Wes Ridd "Director"
Wes Ridd
Wes Ridd Director
+61 418 334 453 wes.ridd@prp.com.au +61 3 5831 8766 Shepparton Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural & Water
Ian Hawley
Read More
Ian Hawley "Director"
Ian Hawley
Ian Hawley Director
+61 458 700 272 ian.hawley@prp.com.au +61 7 5528 4310 Southport Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Residential
Andrew Bates
Read More
Andrew Bates "Director"
Andrew Bates
Andrew Bates Director
+61 418 716 058 andrew.bates@prp.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Commercial Valuation and Advisory
Neal Smith
Read More
Neal Smith "Associate Director"
Neal Smith
Neal Smith Associate Director
+61 448 656 647 neal.smith@prp.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Development
Kylie Blackwood
Read More
Kylie Blackwood "Associate Director"
Kylie Blackwood
Kylie Blackwood Associate Director
+61 407 068 293 kylie.blackwood@prp.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Financial reporting, Trust Accounting, Management accounting, Payroll & HR, Change management, Strategic planning, Workplace Health & Safety (WH&S), Quality Management Systems & Environment Management Systems
Dragan Lukic
Read More
Dragan Lukic "Associate Director"
Dragan Lukic
Dragan Lukic Associate Director
+61 448 886 335 dragan.lukic@prp.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Residential, Prestige residential, Small scale residential development, Valuation review, Valuation process management, Audit valuations, Mortgagee in Possession advice, Feasibility studies, Mortgage security, Market valuation, Planning approval management, Property investment consultancy, Retrospective valuation & Capital gains
Michael Goran
Read More
Michael Goran "Associate Director"
Michael Goran
Michael Goran Associate Director
+61 448 757 134 michael.goran@prp.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Valuations for commercial, retail, industrial and other non-residential property types for investment and development purposes, Supermarket and retail rental assessments, Fast food rentals and valuations, Corporate real estate advisory, Acquisition and disposal advice and marketing strategy, Rental determination of building signage, Due diligence of building signage & Valuation for residential unit development sites
John Korff
Read More
John Korff "Associate Director"
John Korff
John Korff Associate Director
+61 428 989 569 john.korff@prp.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Property valuation, Asset valuation, Insurance valuation, Land Tax Reviews and objections, Large asset portfolio valuations & Ratings and Taxation valuations for a broad range of property types
Daniel Saliba
Read More
Daniel Saliba "Associate Director"
Daniel Saliba
Daniel Saliba Associate Director
+61 435 275 542 daniel.saliba@prp.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Rental assessments and advisory, Valuations of commercial, retail and industrial properties, Non-residential properties for investment and development purposes, Development valuations, Insurance valuations, Hypothetical freehold and leasehold valuations, Easement valuations, Assessing Marriage value, Estate Master Knowledge & Expertise, Childcare centre valuations, Plant and Equipment valuations & Statutory valuations and advisory
Bruce Sharrock
Read More
Bruce Sharrock "Director"
Bruce Sharrock
Bruce Sharrock Director
+61 429 465 012 bruce.sharrock@prp.com.au +61 2 6766 1511 Tamworth Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Rural & Residential
Aaron Armistead
Read More
Aaron Armistead "Director"
Aaron Armistead
Aaron Armistead Director
+61 420 974 537 aaron.armistead@prp.com.au +61 3 5561 3217 Warrnambool, Portland & Mount Gambier Rural & Residential
Alex Haden
Read More
Alex Haden "Managing Director"
Alex Haden
Alex Haden Managing Director
+64 7 927 1304 alex.haden@prpnz.nz +64 21 833 118 Auckland & Tauranga Residential, Apartment & Rural Lifestyle
Dylan Barrett
Read More
Dylan Barrett "Director"
Dylan Barrett
Dylan Barrett Director
+64 27 951 1258 dylan.barrett@prpnz.nz Tauranga Horticulture, Commercia & Industrial
Jason Coulson
Read More
Jason Coulson "Director"
Jason Coulson
Jason Coulson Director
+64 21 248 5810 jason.coulson@prpnz.nz Tauranga Residential, Rural Lifestyle, Rural & Horticulture
Make an Enquiry
Fields marked by an asterisk ( * ) are required fields.

    Personal Information

    Property Information - Property to be valued