Our People

Greg Preston
Read More
Greg Preston "National Director"
Greg Preston
Greg Preston National Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 greg.preston@prp.com.au 0408 622 400 Sydney Capital Markets, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Infrastructure, Property Management, Litigation
Greg Rowe
Read More
Greg Rowe "National Director"
Greg Rowe
Greg Rowe National Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 greg.rowe@prpsydney.com.au 0411 191 179 Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Plant & Equipment, Litigation, Property Management
Damian Kininmonth
Read More
Damian Kininmonth "National Director"
Damian Kininmonth
Damian Kininmonth National Director
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 damian.kininmonth@prp.com.au 0417 059 836 Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Litigation, Residential
Jason Lee
Read More
Jason Lee "Director"
Jason Lee
Jason Lee Director
+61 (0)2 8313 7155 jason.lee@prp.com.au 0410 300 504 Canberra Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Stuart McDonald
Read More
Stuart McDonald "Director"
Stuart McDonald
Stuart McDonald Director
+61 (0)3 5561 3217 Stuart.mcdonald@prp.com.au 0405 266 783 Warrnambool Rural, Water, Commercial, Litigation, Infrastructure
Daniel Hogg
Read More
Daniel Hogg "Director"
Daniel Hogg
Daniel Hogg Director
+61 (0)2 6041 1362 daniel.hogg@prp.com.au 0408 585 119 Albury Wodonga & Wagga Wagga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water, Rural
Michael Redfern
Read More
Michael Redfern "Director"
Michael Redfern
Michael Redfern Director
+61 (0)2 6041 13 Michael.Redfern@prp.com.au 0428 235 588 Albury Wodonga & Wagga Wagga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water, Rural, Water
Gladys Mungati
Read More
Gladys Mungati "Valuer"
Gladys Mungati
Gladys Mungati Valuer
+61 (0)2 6041 1362 gladys.mungati@prp.com.au 0413 408 266 Albury Wodonga & Wagga Wagga Residential
Darren Evans
Read More
Darren Evans "Director"
Darren Evans
Darren Evans Director
+61 0(3) 5334 4441 darren.evans@prp.com.au 0417 380 324 Ballarat Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
Peter Murphy
Read More
Peter Murphy "Director"
Peter Murphy
Peter Murphy Director
+61 0(3) 5334 4441 peter.murphy@prp.com.au 0402 058 775 Ballarat Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Child Care, Service Stations, Development
Damien Jerinic
Read More
Damien Jerinic "Senior Valuer"
Damien Jerinic
Damien Jerinic Senior Valuer
+61(0)3 5444 0737 damien.jerinic@prp.com.au 0409 820 623 Bendigo Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Troy Chaplin
Read More
Troy Chaplin "Director"
Troy Chaplin
Troy Chaplin Director
+61 (0)7 3277 8712 troy.chaplin@prp.com.au 0419 029 045 Brisbane Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Plant & Equipment
Julian Aboud
Read More
Julian Aboud "Senior Valuer"
Julian Aboud
Julian Aboud Senior Valuer
+61 (0)7 3277 8712 Julian.Aboud@prp.com.au 0412 889 330 Brisbane Residential, Commercial,, Industrial, Retail
Matthew Harris
Read More
Matthew Harris "Senior Valuer"
Matthew Harris
Matthew Harris Senior Valuer
+61 (0)7 3277 8712 matthew.harris@prp.com.au 0424 192 045 Brisbane Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Retail
Fraser McPhail
Read More
Fraser McPhail "Director"
Fraser McPhail
Fraser McPhail Director
0439 970 755 fraser.mcphail@prp.com.au Broome & Kimberley Commercial, Industrial, Residential
Cameron Sharp
Read More
Cameron Sharp "Director"
Cameron Sharp
Cameron Sharp Director
+61 (0)8 9287 2121 cameron.sharp@prp.com.au 0438 069 103 Perth / Broome & Kimberley Commercial, Industrial, Retail
David Rich
Read More
David Rich "Director"
David Rich
David Rich Director
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 david.rich@prp.com.au 0413 052 166 Newcastle Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Child Care Centres, Medical Centres, Residential and Commercial Development, Subdivisions, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Family Law, Expert Witness, & Rental Determinations
Colin Pugsley
Read More
Colin Pugsley "Director"
Colin Pugsley
Colin Pugsley Director
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 colin.pugsley@prp.com.au 0435 376 630 Newcastle Rating and Taxing, Rental Determinations, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Expert Witness, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, & Residential Development
Adrian Christie
Read More
Adrian Christie "Director"
Adrian Christie
Adrian Christie Director
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 adrian.christie@prp.com.au 0431 810 770 Newcastle Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Medical Centres, Residential and Commercial Development, Commercial Accommodation, Subdivisions, Residential, & Family Law
Karen Bates
Read More
Karen Bates "Associate Director"
Karen Bates
Karen Bates Associate Director
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 karen.bates@prp.com.au 0432 700 552 Newcastle Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Service Station, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Rural/Vineyards, Biodiversity Stewardship Sites, Subdivisions, Expert Witness, & Family Law
Bob Dupont
Read More
Bob Dupont "Associate Director"
Bob Dupont
Bob Dupont Associate Director
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 bob.dupont@prp.com.au 0418 681 874 Newcastle Specialised Valuations, Service Station, Government Services, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Expert Witness, Extractive Industries (Mines, Quarries), Wind & Solar Farms, & Marinas
Jacob Adele
Read More
Jacob Adele "Valuer"
Jacob Adele
Jacob Adele Valuer
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 jacob.adele@prp.com.au Newcastle and Central Coast Residential
Tom Needham
Read More
Tom Needham "Director"
Tom Needham
Tom Needham Director
+61 (0)2 6882 0055 tom.needham@prp.com.au 0412 740 093 Dubbo & Bathurst Cental Tablelands Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Plant & Equipment, & Water
James Skuthorp
Read More
James Skuthorp "Director"
James Skuthorp
James Skuthorp Director
+61 (0)2 6882 0055 james.skuthorp@prp.com.au 0409 466 779 Dubbo & Bathurst Cental Tablelands Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, & Water
Tadgh O’Brien
Read More
Tadgh O’Brien "Residential Valuer"
Tadgh O’Brien
Tadgh O’Brien Residential Valuer

 

Gareth Kent
Read More
Gareth Kent "Director"
Gareth Kent
Gareth Kent Director
+61 (0)3 5221 9511 Gareth.Kent@prp.com.au 0413 407 820 Geelong Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Environmental, Litigation
Larry Harden
Read More
Larry Harden "Director"
Larry Harden
Larry Harden Director
+61 (0)3 5561 3217 larry.harden@prp.com.au 0438 654 452 Warrnambool Residential, Commercial, Rural
Tim Barlow
Read More
Tim Barlow "Director"
Tim Barlow
Tim Barlow Director
+61 (0)3 5662 0177 Tim.Barlow@prp.com.au 0400 724 444 Gippsland Residential, Commercial, Rural, Industrial, Retail
John Jess
Read More
John Jess "Valuer"
John Jess
John Jess Valuer
+61 (0)3 5662 0177 John.Jess@prp.com.au 0417 193 253 Gippsland Residential, Commercial, Rural
Ben Sawyer
Read More
Ben Sawyer "Director"
Ben Sawyer
Ben Sawyer Director
+61(0)3 5382 6541 ben.sawyer@prp.com.au 0429 826 541 Horsham, Mildura Rating & Taxing, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
Damien Taplin
Read More
Damien Taplin "Director"
Damien Taplin
Damien Taplin Director
+61 (0)3 6231 6688 damien.taplin@prp.com.au 0418 513 003 Tasmania Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Alex Sellar
Read More
Alex Sellar "Director"
Alex Sellar
Alex Sellar Director
+61 (0)7 4999 9996 alex.sellar@prp.com.au 0427 838 825 Mackay Residential, Commercial, Industrial and Rural/Residential
Justin Smith
Read More
Justin Smith "Valuer"
Justin Smith
Justin Smith Valuer
+61 (0)7 4999 9996 justin.smith@prp.com.au 0402 455 111 Mackay Rural and Development Valuations/Going Concerns
John Falvey
Read More
John Falvey "Director"
John Falvey
John Falvey Director
+61 (0)422 140 764 john.falvey@prp.com.au 0422 140 764 Moreton Sunshine Development, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
David Clement
Read More
David Clement "Associate Director / Valuer"
David Clement
David Clement Associate Director / Valuer
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 David.Clement@prp.com.au 0409 179 462 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development
Greg Giampiccolo
Read More
Greg Giampiccolo "Associate Director / Valuer"
Greg Giampiccolo
Greg Giampiccolo Associate Director / Valuer
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 Greg.Giampiccolo@prp.com.au 0418 391 129 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail
Clive Silvester
Read More
Clive Silvester "Valuer"
Clive Silvester
Clive Silvester Valuer
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 Clive.Silvester@prp.com.au 0431 514 524 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Child Care
Emina Pekaric
Read More
Emina Pekaric "Valuer"
Emina Pekaric
Emina Pekaric Valuer
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 Emina.Pekaric@prp.com.au 0412 557 358 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail
Jordan Falvey
Read More
Jordan Falvey "Director"
Jordan Falvey
Jordan Falvey Director
jordan.falvey@prp.com.au 0414 937 247 Moreton Sunshine Coast Residential Development, Commercial
Ian Hawley
Read More
Ian Hawley "Director"
Ian Hawley
Ian Hawley Director
+61 (0)7 5528 4310 ian.hawley@prp.com.au 0458 700 272 Southport Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Peter McSwiggin
Read More
Peter McSwiggin "Associate Director"
Peter McSwiggin
Peter McSwiggin Associate Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 peter.mcswiggin@prpsydney.com.au Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Litigation, Aged Care, Child Care
Bruce Sharrock
Read More
Bruce Sharrock "Director"
Bruce Sharrock
Bruce Sharrock Director
+61 (0)2 6766 1511 bruce.sharrock@prp.com.au 0429 465 012 Tamworth Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Rural, Residential
Michael Goran
Read More
Michael Goran "Associate Director"
Michael Goran
Michael Goran Associate Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 michael.goran@prpsydney.com.au Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Litigation
Wes Ridd
Read More
Wes Ridd "Director"
Wes Ridd
Wes Ridd Director
+61 (0)3 5831 8766 wes.ridd@prp.com.au 0418 334 453 Shepparton Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
Neal Smith
Read More
Neal Smith "Associate Director"
Neal Smith
Neal Smith Associate Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 neal.smith@prp.com.au Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development
Make an Enquiry
Fields marked by an asterisk ( * ) are required fields.

Personal Information

Property Information - Property to be valued