Our People

Greg Preston
Read More
Greg Preston "National Director"
Greg Preston
Greg Preston National Director
+61 2 9292 7400 greg.preston@prp.com.au +61 408 622 400 Sydney Capital Markets, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Infrastructure, Property Management, Litigation
Greg Rowe
Read More
Greg Rowe "National Director"
Greg Rowe
Greg Rowe National Director
+61 2 9292 7400 greg.rowe@prpsydney.com.au +61 411 191 179 Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Plant & Equipment, Litigation & Property Management
Damian Kininmonth
Read More
Damian Kininmonth "National Director"
Damian Kininmonth
Damian Kininmonth National Director
+61 3 9602 0555 damian.kininmonth@prp.com.au +61 417 059 836 Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Litigation & Residential
Stuart McDonald
Read More
Stuart McDonald "Director"
Stuart McDonald
Stuart McDonald Director
+61 3 5561 3217 Stuart.mcdonald@prp.com.au +61 405 266 783 Adelaide & Warrnambool Rural, Water, Commercial, Litigation, & Infrastructure
Daniel Hogg
Read More
Daniel Hogg "Director"
Daniel Hogg
Daniel Hogg Director
+61 2 6041 1362 daniel.hogg@prp.com.au +61 408 585 119 Albury Wodonga & Wagga Wagga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water & Rural
Michael Redfern
Read More
Michael Redfern "Director"
Michael Redfern
Michael Redfern Director
+61 2 6041 1362 michael.redfern@prp.com.au +61 428 235 588 Albury Wodonga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water, Rural & Water
Darren Evans
Read More
Darren Evans "Director"
Darren Evans
Darren Evans Director
+61 3 5334 4441 darren.evans@prp.com.au +61 417 380 324 Ballarat & Bendigo Commercial | Retail | Industrial | Rural | Residential | Development.
Peter Murphy
Read More
Peter Murphy "Director"
Peter Murphy
Peter Murphy Director
+61 3 5334 4441 peter.murphy@prp.com.au +61 402 058 775 Ballarat & Bendigo Commercial | Retail | Industrial | Development | Car Wash & Specialist Service Stations | Rental Assessments & Determinations.
Chris Torpy
Read More
Chris Torpy "Director"
Chris Torpy
Chris Torpy Director
+61 3 5334 4441 chris.torpy@prp.com.au +61 412 743 748 Ballarat & Bendigo Residential | Premium Residential | Family Law | Commercial | Residential Depreciation Reports.
Troy Chaplin
Read More
Troy Chaplin "Director"
Troy Chaplin
Troy Chaplin Director
+61 7 3277 8712 troy.chaplin@prp.com.au +61 419 029 045 Brisbane Plant & Machinery | Commercial | Industrial | Residential | Rental Determinations.
Fraser McPhail
Read More
Fraser McPhail "Director"
Fraser McPhail
Fraser McPhail Director
fraser.mcphail@prp.com.au +61 439 970 755 Broome & Kimberley Residential | Valuation for Mortgage Security Purposes | Rental Valuations & Determinations | Insurance Valuations | Government Project | Disposal & Acquisition Consultancy | Depreciation Assessments | Expert Witness Representation.
Cameron Sharp
Read More
Cameron Sharp "Director"
Cameron Sharp
Cameron Sharp Director
+61 8 9287 2121 cameron.sharp@prp.com.au +61 438 069 103 Perth / Broome & Kimberley / Geraldton Commercial | Compulsory Acquisition & Compensation | Rental Valuations & Determinations | Asset Valuations for Financial Reporting | Insurance Valuations | Disposal Acquisition Advice | Expert Witness Representation.
James Skuthorp
Read More
James Skuthorp "Director"
James Skuthorp
James Skuthorp Director
+61 2 6882 0055 james.skuthorp@prp.com.au +61 409 466 779 Dubbo & Bathurst Cental Tablelands Rural & Agribusiness | Water Rights | Statutory Rating & Taxing | Residential Englobo | Commercial | Industrial | Retail | Just Terms Compensation.
Tom Needham
Read More
Tom Needham "Director"
Tom Needham
Tom Needham Director
+61 2 6882 0055 tom.needham@prp.com.au +61 412 740 093 Dubbo & Bathurst Cental Tablelands Commercial | Industrial | Retail | Residential | Rural Lifestyle | Rural & Agribusiness | Plant & Machinery | Residential Development | Just Terms Compensation.
Gareth Kent
Read More
Gareth Kent "Director"
Gareth Kent
Gareth Kent Director
+61 3 5221 9511 gareth.kent@prp.com.au +61 413 407 820 Geelong, Warrnambool & Mount Gambier Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Environmental & Litigation
Larry Harden
Read More
Larry Harden "Director"
Larry Harden
Larry Harden Director
+61 3 5561 3217 larry.harden@prp.com.au +61 438 654 452 Geelong, Warrnambool & Mount Gambier Residential, Commercial & Rural
Mark Murphy
View More
Mark Murphy "Director"
Mark Murphy
Mark Murphy Director
+61 8 9932 6161 mark.murphy@prp.com.au +61 402 450 440 Geraldton Residential | Commercial | Industrial | Rental Valuations & Determinations | Asset Valuations for Financial Reporting | Insurance Valuations | Disposal & Acquisition Advice | Expert Witness Representation.
Tim Barlow
Read More
Tim Barlow "Director"
Tim Barlow
Tim Barlow Director
+61 3 5662 0177 Tim.Barlow@prp.com.au +61 400 724 444 Gippsland Residential, Commercial, Rural, Industrial & Retail
Damien Taplin
Read More
Damien Taplin "Director"
Damien Taplin
Damien Taplin Director
+61 3 6231 6688 damien.taplin@prp.com.au +61 418 513 003 Tasmania - Hobart & Launceston Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Residential
Shelley Taplin
Read More
Shelley Taplin "Financial Director"
Shelley Taplin
Shelley Taplin Financial Director
+61 3 6231 6688 shelley.taplin@prp.com.au Tasmania - Hobart & Launceston
Ben Sawyer
Read More
Ben Sawyer "Director"
Ben Sawyer
Ben Sawyer Director
+61 3 5382 6541 ben.sawyer@prp.com.au +61 429 826 541 Horsham & Mildura Rating & Taxing, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural & Water
David Clement
Read More
David Clement "Associate Director / Valuer"
David Clement
David Clement Associate Director / Valuer
+61 3 9602 0555 david.clement@prp.com.au +61 409 179 462 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Development
Greg Giampiccolo
Read More
Greg Giampiccolo "Associate Director / Valuer"
Greg Giampiccolo
Greg Giampiccolo Associate Director / Valuer
+61 3 9602 0555 greg.giampiccolo@prp.com.au +61 418 391 129 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial & Retail
John Falvey
Read More
John Falvey "Director"
John Falvey
John Falvey Director
john.falvey@prp.com.au +61 422 140 764 Moreton Sunshine Coast Development, Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Residential
Jordan Falvey
Read More
Jordan Falvey "Director"
Jordan Falvey
Jordan Falvey Director
jordan.falvey@prp.com.au +61 414 937 247 Moreton Sunshine Coast Residential Development & Commercial
David Rich
Read More
David Rich "Director"
David Rich
David Rich Director
+61 2 4922 0600 david.rich@prp.com.au +61 413 052 166 Newcastle & Central Coast Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Child Care Centres, Medical Centres, Residential and Commercial Development, Subdivisions, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Family Law, Expert Witness, & Rental Determinations
Colin Pugsley
Read More
Colin Pugsley "Director"
Colin Pugsley
Colin Pugsley Director
+61 2 4922 0600 colin.pugsley@prp.com.au +61 435 376 630 Newcastle & Central Coast Rating and Taxing, Rental Determinations, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Expert Witness, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, & Residential Development
Adrian Christie
Read More
Adrian Christie "Director"
Adrian Christie
Adrian Christie Director
+61 2 4922 0600 adrian.christie@prp.com.au +61 431 810 770 Newcastle & Central Coast Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Medical Centres, Residential and Commercial Development, Commercial Accommodation, Subdivisions, Residential, & Family Law
Bob Dupont
Read More
Bob Dupont "Associate Director"
Bob Dupont
Bob Dupont Associate Director
+61 2 4922 0600 bob.dupont@prp.com.au +61 418 681 874 Newcastle & Central Coast Specialised Valuations, Service Station, Government Services, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Expert Witness, Extractive Industries (Mines, Quarries), Wind & Solar Farms, & Marinas
Karen Bates
Read More
Karen Bates "Associate Director"
Karen Bates
Karen Bates Associate Director
+61 2 4922 0600 karen.bates@prp.com.au +61 432 700 552 Newcastle & Central Coast Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Service Station, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Rural/Vineyards, Biodiversity Stewardship Sites, Subdivisions, Expert Witness, & Family Law
Chris Kirkland
Read More
Chris Kirkland "Director"
Chris Kirkland
Chris Kirkland Director
chris.kirkland@prp.com.au +61 458 888 572 Sale & East Gippsland Residential, Industrial, Commercial & Rural
Wes Ridd
Read More
Wes Ridd "Director"
Wes Ridd
Wes Ridd Director
+61 3 5831 8766 wes.ridd@prp.com.au +61 418 334 453 Shepparton Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural & Water
Ian Hawley
Read More
Ian Hawley "Director"
Ian Hawley
Ian Hawley Director
+61 7 5528 4310 ian.hawley@prp.com.au +61 458 700 272 Southport Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Residential
Andrew Bates
Read More
Andrew Bates "Director"
Andrew Bates
Andrew Bates Director
+61 2 9292 7400 andrew.bates@prp.com.au +61 418 716 058 Sydney Commercial Valuation and Advisory
Neal Smith
Read More
Neal Smith "Associate Director"
Neal Smith
Neal Smith Associate Director
+61 2 9292 7400 neal.smith@prp.com.au +61 448 656 647 Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail & Development
Kylie Blackwood
Read More
Kylie Blackwood "Associate Director"
Kylie Blackwood
Kylie Blackwood Associate Director
+61 2 9292 7400 kylie.blackwood@prp.com.au +61 407 068 293 Sydney Financial reporting, Trust Accounting, Management accounting, Payroll & HR, Change management, Strategic planning, Workplace Health & Safety (WH&S), Quality Management Systems & Environment Management Systems
Dragan Lukic
Read More
Dragan Lukic "Associate Director"
Dragan Lukic
Dragan Lukic Associate Director
+61 2 9292 7400 dragan.lukic@prp.com.au +61 448 886 335 Sydney Residential, Prestige residential, Small scale residential development, Valuation review, Valuation process management, Audit valuations, Mortgagee in Possession advice, Feasibility studies, Mortgage security, Market valuation, Planning approval management, Property investment consultancy, Retrospective valuation & Capital gains
John Korff
Read More
John Korff "Associate Director"
John Korff
John Korff Associate Director
+61 2 9292 7400 john.korff@prp.com.au +61 428 989 569 Sydney Property valuation, Asset valuation, Insurance valuation, Land Tax Reviews and objections, Large asset portfolio valuations & Ratings and Taxation valuations for a broad range of property types
Daniel Saliba
Read More
Daniel Saliba "Associate Director"
Daniel Saliba
Daniel Saliba Associate Director
+61 2 9292 7400 daniel.saliba@prp.com.au +61 435 275 542 Sydney Rental assessments and advisory, Valuations of commercial, retail and industrial properties, Non-residential properties for investment and development purposes, Development valuations, Insurance valuations, Hypothetical freehold and leasehold valuations, Easement valuations, Assessing Marriage value, Estate Master Knowledge & Expertise, Childcare centre valuations, Plant and Equipment valuations & Statutory valuations and advisory
Bruce Sharrock
Read More
Bruce Sharrock "Director"
Bruce Sharrock
Bruce Sharrock Director
+61 2 6766 1511 bruce.sharrock@prp.com.au +61 429 465 012 Tamworth Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Rural & Residential
Aaron Armistead
Read More
Aaron Armistead "Director"
Aaron Armistead
Aaron Armistead Director
+61 3 5561 3217 aaron.armistead@prp.com.au +61 420 974 537 Warrnambool, Portland & Mount Gambier Rural & Residential
Alex Haden
Read More
Alex Haden "Managing Director"
Alex Haden
Alex Haden Managing Director
+64 21 833 118 alex.haden@prpnz.nz +64 7 927 1304 Auckland & Tauranga Residential, Apartment & Rural Lifestyle
Dylan Barrett
Read More
Dylan Barrett "Director"
Dylan Barrett
Dylan Barrett Director
dylan.barrett@prpnz.nz +64 27 951 1258 Tauranga Horticulture, Commercia & Industrial
Jason Coulson
Read More
Jason Coulson "Director"
Jason Coulson
Jason Coulson Director
jason.coulson@prpnz.nz +64 21 248 5810 Tauranga Residential, Rural Lifestyle, Rural & Horticulture
Make an Enquiry
Fields marked by an asterisk ( * ) are required fields.

    Personal Information

    Property Information - Property to be valued