Our People

Greg Preston
Read More
Greg Preston "National Director"
Greg Preston
Greg Preston National Director
0408 622 400 greg.preston@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 9292 7400 Sydney Capital Markets, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Infrastructure, Property Management, Litigation
Greg Rowe
Read More
Greg Rowe "National Director"
Greg Rowe
Greg Rowe National Director
0411 191 179 greg.rowe@prpsydney.com.au +61 (0)2 9292 7400 Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Plant & Equipment, Litigation, Property Management
Damian Kininmonth
Read More
Damian Kininmonth "National Director"
Damian Kininmonth
Damian Kininmonth National Director
0417 059 836 damian.kininmonth@prp.com.au +61 (0)3 9602 0555 Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Litigation, Residential
Stuart McDonald
Read More
Stuart McDonald "Director"
Stuart McDonald
Stuart McDonald Director
0405 266 783 Stuart.mcdonald@prp.com.au +61 (0)3 5561 3217 Warrnambool Rural, Water, Commercial, Litigation, Infrastructure
Daniel Hogg
Read More
Daniel Hogg "Director"
Daniel Hogg
Daniel Hogg Director
0408 585 119 daniel.hogg@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 6041 1362 Albury Wodonga & Wagga Wagga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water, Rural
Michael Redfern
Read More
Michael Redfern "Director"
Michael Redfern
Michael Redfern Director
0428 235 588 Michael.Redfern@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 6041 13 Albury Wodonga & Wagga Wagga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water, Rural, Water
Darren Evans
Read More
Darren Evans "Director"
Darren Evans
Darren Evans Director
0417 380 324 darren.evans@prp.com.au +61 0(3) 5334 4441 Ballarat Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
Peter Murphy
Read More
Peter Murphy "Director"
Peter Murphy
Peter Murphy Director
0402 058 775 peter.murphy@prp.com.au +61 0(3) 5334 4441 Ballarat Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Child Care, Service Stations, Development
James Skuthorp
Read More
James Skuthorp "Director"
James Skuthorp
James Skuthorp Director
0409 466 779 james.skuthorp@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 6882 0055 Dubbo & Bathurst Cental Tablelands Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, & Water
Tom Needham
Read More
Tom Needham "Director"
Tom Needham
Tom Needham Director
0412 740 093 tom.needham@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 6882 0055 Dubbo & Bathurst Cental Tablelands Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Plant & Equipment, & Water
Troy Chaplin
Read More
Troy Chaplin "Director"
Troy Chaplin
Troy Chaplin Director
0419 029 045 troy.chaplin@prp.com.au +61 (0)7 3277 8712 Brisbane Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Plant & Equipment
Fraser McPhail
Read More
Fraser McPhail "Director"
Fraser McPhail
Fraser McPhail Director
fraser.mcphail@prp.com.au 0439 970 755 Broome & Kimberley Residential, Valuation for Mortgage Security Purposes, Rental Valuations & Determinations, Insurance Valuations, Government Project, Disposal & Acquisition Consultancy, Depreciation Assessments & Expert Witness Representation
Cameron Sharp
Read More
Cameron Sharp "Director"
Cameron Sharp
Cameron Sharp Director
0438 069 103 cameron.sharp@prp.com.au +61 (0)8 9287 2121 Perth / Broome & Kimberley Commercial, Compulsory Acquisition & Compensation, Rental Valuations & Determinations, Asset Valuations for Financial Reporting, Insurance Valuations, Disposal Acquisition Advice, Rental Valuations & Determinations & Expert Witness Representation
David Rich
Read More
David Rich "Director"
David Rich
David Rich Director
0413 052 166 david.rich@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 4922 0600 Newcastle Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Child Care Centres, Medical Centres, Residential and Commercial Development, Subdivisions, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Family Law, Expert Witness, & Rental Determinations
Colin Pugsley
Read More
Colin Pugsley "Director"
Colin Pugsley
Colin Pugsley Director
0435 376 630 colin.pugsley@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 4922 0600 Newcastle Rating and Taxing, Rental Determinations, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Expert Witness, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, & Residential Development
Adrian Christie
Read More
Adrian Christie "Director"
Adrian Christie
Adrian Christie Director
0431 810 770 adrian.christie@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 4922 0600 Newcastle Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Medical Centres, Residential and Commercial Development, Commercial Accommodation, Subdivisions, Residential, & Family Law
Bob Dupont
Read More
Bob Dupont "Associate Director"
Bob Dupont
Bob Dupont Associate Director
0418 681 874 bob.dupont@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 4922 0600 Newcastle Specialised Valuations, Service Station, Government Services, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Expert Witness, Extractive Industries (Mines, Quarries), Wind & Solar Farms, & Marinas
Karen Bates
Read More
Karen Bates "Associate Director"
Karen Bates
Karen Bates Associate Director
0432 700 552 karen.bates@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 4922 0600 Newcastle Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Service Station, Compulsory Acquisition and Compensation, Rural/Vineyards, Biodiversity Stewardship Sites, Subdivisions, Expert Witness, & Family Law
Gareth Kent
Read More
Gareth Kent "Director"
Gareth Kent
Gareth Kent Director
0413 407 820 Gareth.Kent@prp.com.au +61 (0)3 5221 9511 Geelong Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Environmental, Litigation
Larry Harden
Read More
Larry Harden "Director"
Larry Harden
Larry Harden Director
0438 654 452 larry.harden@prp.com.au +61 (0)3 5561 3217 Warrnambool Residential, Commercial, Rural
Tim Barlow
Read More
Tim Barlow "Director"
Tim Barlow
Tim Barlow Director
0400 724 444 Tim.Barlow@prp.com.au +61 (0)3 5662 0177 Gippsland Residential, Commercial, Rural, Industrial, Retail
Damien Taplin
Read More
Damien Taplin "Director"
Damien Taplin
Damien Taplin Director
0418 513 003 damien.taplin@prp.com.au +61 (0)3 6231 6688 Tasmania Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Ben Sawyer
Read More
Ben Sawyer "Director"
Ben Sawyer
Ben Sawyer Director
0429 826 541 ben.sawyer@prp.com.au +61(0)3 5382 6541 Horsham, Mildura Rating & Taxing, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
David Clement
Read More
David Clement "Associate Director / Valuer"
David Clement
David Clement Associate Director / Valuer
0409 179 462 David.Clement@prp.com.au +61 (0)3 9602 0555 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development
Greg Giampiccolo
Read More
Greg Giampiccolo "Associate Director / Valuer"
Greg Giampiccolo
Greg Giampiccolo Associate Director / Valuer
0418 391 129 Greg.Giampiccolo@prp.com.au +61 (0)3 9602 0555 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail
John Falvey
Read More
John Falvey "Director"
John Falvey
John Falvey Director
0422 140 764 john.falvey@prp.com.au +61 (0)422 140 764 Moreton Sunshine Development, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Jordan Falvey
Read More
Jordan Falvey "Director"
Jordan Falvey
Jordan Falvey Director
0414 937 247 jordan.falvey@prp.com.au Moreton Sunshine Coast Residential Development, Commercial
Chris Kirkland
Read More
Chris Kirkland "Director"
Chris Kirkland
Chris Kirkland Director
0458 888 572 chris.kirkland@prp.com.au Sale & East Gippsland Residential, Industrial, Commercial and Rural
Wes Ridd
Read More
Wes Ridd "Director"
Wes Ridd
Wes Ridd Director
+61 418 334 453 wes.ridd@prp.com.au +61 3 5831 8766 Shepparton Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
Ian Hawley
Read More
Ian Hawley "Director"
Ian Hawley
Ian Hawley Director
0458 700 272 ian.hawley@prp.com.au +61 (0)7 5528 4310 Southport Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Neal Smith
Read More
Neal Smith "Associate Director"
Neal Smith
Neal Smith Associate Director
neal.smith@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 9292 7400 Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development
Michael Goran
Read More
Michael Goran "Associate Director"
Michael Goran
Michael Goran Associate Director
michael.goran@prpsydney.com.au +61 (0)2 9292 7400 Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Litigation
Andrew Bates
Read More
Andrew Bates "Associate Director"
Andrew Bates
Andrew Bates Associate Director
+61 418 716 058 andrew.bates@prp.com.au +61 2 9292 7400 Sydney Commercial Valuation and Advisory
Bruce Sharrock
Read More
Bruce Sharrock "Director"
Bruce Sharrock
Bruce Sharrock Director
0429 465 012 bruce.sharrock@prp.com.au +61 (0)2 6766 1511 Tamworth Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Rural, Residential
Alex Haden
Read More
Alex Haden "Managing Director"
Alex Haden
Alex Haden Managing Director
alex.haden@prpnz.nz 021 833 118 Auckland & Tauranga Residential, Apartment & Rural Lifestyle
Jason Coulson
Read More
Jason Coulson "Director"
Jason Coulson
Jason Coulson Director
+64 21 248 5810 jason.coulson@prpnz.nz +64 7 927 1302 Tauranga Residential, Rural Lifestyle, Rural & Horticulture
Dylan Barrett
Read More
Dylan Barrett "Director"
Dylan Barrett
Dylan Barrett Director
+64 27 951 1258 dylan.barrett@prpnz.nz +64 7 927 1306 Tauranga Horticulture, Commercia & Industrial
Make an Enquiry
Fields marked by an asterisk ( * ) are required fields.

    Personal Information

    Property Information - Property to be valued