We are pleased to announce Preston Rowe Paterson has expanded internationally!

Preston Rowe Paterson has started the year on a high note with six new offices opening across New Zealand! This is an exciting expansion and brings the total number of Preston Rowe Paterson offices to 24 in Australia and New Zealand.

All six Preston Rowe Paterson New Zealand offices have previously operated in the New Zealand property market; and as a result staff hold expertise in valuations, property consultancy and asset management; possess extensive experience in the property market and comprehensive knowledge of local areas and overall New Zealand market.

As with Preston Rowe Paterson offices in Australia, the New Zealand offices use full branding and PRPonline; an in-house designed, state of the art software that allows for enhanced connectivity between clients and our service offerings.

Greg Preston, Director of Preston Rowe Paterson, believes the expansion into New Zealand will greatly enhance our cross Tasman corporate and banking client service offerings.

 

The Preston Rowe Paterson NZ offices are as follows:

 

Preston Rowe Paterson Wellington

23 Broderick Road, Johnsonville 6044,

New Zealand

Telephone: +64 04 939 6346

Facsimile: +64 04 939 6349

Email: wellington@prpnz.nz

Website: www.prpnz.nz

Director

Brian Mudge ANZIV.

Mobile: +64 027 226 3630

Email: brian.mudge@prpnz.nz

 

Preston Rowe Paterson Tauranga

40 Wharf Street, Tauranga 3110,

New Zealand

Telephone: (+64) 07 927 7544

Email: tauranga@prpnz.nz

Website: www.prpnz.nz

Directors

Alex Haden ANZIV, SPINZ

Mobile: +64 021 833 118

Email: alex.haden@prpnz.nz

Roger Hills FNZIV FPINZ

Mobile: +64 021 927 735

Email: roger.hills@prpnz.nz

Jason Coulson ANZIV SPINZ

Mobile: +64 021 248 5810

Email: jason.coulson@prpnz.nz

 

Preston Rowe Paterson Fergusson Lockwood

Level 1, 28 Liverpool Street, Hamilton 3240,

New Zealand

Telephone: +64 07 838 3248

Facsimile: +64 07 838 3390

Email: fergussonlockwood@prpnz.nz

Website: www.prpnz.nz

Director

Russel Fergusson ANZIV, SPINZ, MBA

Mobile: +64 027 291 3624

Email: russel.fergusson@prpnz.nz

 

Preston Rowe Paterson Barlow Justice Binns

Level 1 Bracken Court, 480 Moray Place, Dunedin 9016,

New Zealand

Telephone: +64 03 477 7785

Facsimile: +64 03 477 7783

Email: justicebarlowbinns@prpnz.nz

Website: www.prpnz.nz

Director

Adam Binns BSc (Hons), MRICS, ANZIV, SPINZ

Mobile: +64 021 121 4611

Email: adam.binns@prpnz.nz

 

Preston Rowe Paterson West Coast

64 High Street, Greymouth 7840,

New Zealand

Telephone: +64 03 768 0397

Facsimile: +64 03 768 7397

Email: westcoast@prpnz.nz

Website: www.prpnz.nz

Directors

Brian Blackman Dip Urb Val, FNZIV

Mobile: +64 027 252 4397

Email: brian.blackman@prpnz.nz

Mark Bolland B Com (VPM), MPINZ

Mobile: +64 027 694 7041

Email: mark.bolland@prpnz.nz

Peter Hines B Com (VPM), ANZIV

Mobile: +64 027 252 0397

Email: peter.hines@prpnz.nz

 

Preston Rowe Paterson New Plymouth

3 Young Street, New Plymouth 4340,

New Zealand

Telephone: +64 06 757 5080

Facsimile: +64 06 757 8420

Email: newplymouth@prpnz.nz

Website: www.prpnz.nz

Director

Merv Hunger B.Appl.Sc, Dip.Bus.Stud, MPINZ, ANZIV

Mobile: +64 027 248 9112

Email: merv.hunger@prpnz.nz

 

We welcome the new offices and staff into Preston Rowe Paterson and are looking forward to continuing our expansion into the Asia Pacific. To learn more about our New Zealand offices and their capabilities please visit the Preston Rowe Paterson NZ website http://prpnz.nz/.

 

Leave a reply