Our People

Greg Preston
Read More
Greg Preston "National Director"
Greg Preston
Greg Preston National Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 greg.preston@prp.com.au 0408 622 400 Sydney Capital Markets, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Infrastructure, Property Management, Litigation
Greg Rowe
Read More
Greg Rowe "National Director"
Greg Rowe
Greg Rowe National Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 greg.rowe@prpsydney.com.au 0411 191 179 Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Plant & Equipment, Litigation, Property Management
Damian Kininmonth
Read More
Damian Kininmonth "National Director"
Damian Kininmonth
Damian Kininmonth National Director
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 damian.kininmonth@prp.com.au 0417 059 836 Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Litigation, Residential
Peter McSwiggin
Read More
Peter McSwiggin "Associate Director"
Peter McSwiggin
Peter McSwiggin Associate Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 peter.mcswiggin@prpsydney.com.au Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Litigation, Aged Care, Child Care
Stuart McDonald
Read More
Stuart McDonald "Director"
Stuart McDonald
Stuart McDonald Director
+61 (0)3 5561 3217 Stuart.mcdonald@prp.com.au 0405 266 783 Warrnambool Rural, Water, Commercial, Litigation, Infrastructure
Ian Hawley
Read More
Ian Hawley "Director"
Ian Hawley
Ian Hawley Director
+61 (0)7 5528 4310 ian.hawley@prp.com.au 0458 700 272 Southport Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Bruce Sharrock
Read More
Bruce Sharrock "Director"
Bruce Sharrock
Bruce Sharrock Director
+61 (0)2 6766 1511 bruce.sharrock@prp.com.au 0429 465 012 Tamworth Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Rural, Residential
Emina Pekaric
Read More
Emina Pekaric "Valuer"
Emina Pekaric
Emina Pekaric Valuer
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 Emina.Pekaric@prp.com.au 0412 557 358 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail
Greg Giampiccolo
Read More
Greg Giampiccolo "Valuer"
Greg Giampiccolo
Greg Giampiccolo Valuer
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 Greg.Giampiccolo@prp.com.au 0418 391 129 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail
Adrian Christie
Read More
Adrian Christie "Director"
Adrian Christie
Adrian Christie Director
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 adrian.christie@prp.com.au 0431 810 770 Newcastle Commercial, Industrial, Retail
Karen Bates
Read More
Karen Bates "Valuer"
Karen Bates
Karen Bates Valuer
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 karen.bates@prp.com.au 0432 700 552 Newcastle Commercial, Industrial, Retail
Gareth Kent
Read More
Gareth Kent "Director"
Gareth Kent
Gareth Kent Director
+61 (0)3 5221 9511 Gareth.Kent@prp.com.au 0413 407 820 Geelong Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Environmental, Litigation
Larry Harden
Read More
Larry Harden "Director"
Larry Harden
Larry Harden Director
+61 (0)3 5561 3217 larry.harden@prp.com.au 0438 654 452 Warrnambool Residential, Commercial, Rural
John Jess
Read More
John Jess "Valuer"
John Jess
John Jess Valuer
+61 (0)3 5662 0177 John.Jess@prp.com.au 0417 193 253 Gippsland Residential, Commercial, Rural
Tim Barlow
Read More
Tim Barlow "Director"
Tim Barlow
Tim Barlow Director
+61 (0)3 5662 0177 Tim.Barlow@prp.com.au 0400 724 444 Gippsland Residential, Commercial, Rural, Industrial, Retail
Franz Tursi
Read More
Franz Tursi "Valuer"
Franz Tursi
Franz Tursi Valuer
+61(0)3 5382 6541 franz.tursi@prp.com.au 0417 566 621 Horsham Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural
Clive Silvester
Read More
Clive Silvester "Valuer"
Clive Silvester
Clive Silvester Valuer
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 Clive.Silvester@prp.com.au 0431 514 524 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Child Care
David Clement
Read More
David Clement "Senior Valuer"
David Clement
David Clement Senior Valuer
+61 (0)3 9602 0555 David.Clement@prp.com.au 0409 179 462 Melbourne Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development
Michael Redfern
Read More
Michael Redfern "Director"
Michael Redfern
Michael Redfern Director
+61 (0)2 6041 13 Michael.Redfern@prp.com.au 0428 235 588 Albury Wodonga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water, Rural, Water
Matthew Harris
Read More
Matthew Harris "Senior Valuer"
Matthew Harris
Matthew Harris Senior Valuer
+61 (0)7 3277 8712 matthew.harris@prp.com.au 0424 192 045 Brisbane Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Retail
Julian Aboud
Read More
Julian Aboud "Senior Valuer"
Julian Aboud
Julian Aboud Senior Valuer
+61 (0)7 3277 8712 Julian.Aboud@prp.com.au 0412 889 330 Brisbane Residential, Commercial,, Industrial, Retail
Troy Chaplin
Read More
Troy Chaplin "Director"
Troy Chaplin
Troy Chaplin Director
+61 (0)7 3277 8712 troy.chaplin@prp.com.au 0419 029 045 Brisbane Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Plant & Equipment
Damien Taplin
Read More
Damien Taplin "Director"
Damien Taplin
Damien Taplin Director
+61 (0)3 6231 6688 damien.taplin@prp.com.au 0418 513 003 Tasmania Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Ben Sawyer
Read More
Ben Sawyer "Director"
Ben Sawyer
Ben Sawyer Director
+61(0)3 5382 6541 ben.sawyer@prp.com.au 0429 826 541 Horsham Rating & Taxing, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
Bob Dupont
Read More
Bob Dupont "Director"
Bob Dupont
Bob Dupont Director
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 bob.dupont@prp.com.au 0418 681 874 Newcastle Commercial,Industrial, Retail, Development, Service Stations
Damien Jerinic
Read More
Damien Jerinic "Director"
Damien Jerinic
Damien Jerinic Director
+61(0)3 5444 0737 damien.jerinic@prp.com.au 0419 329 839 Bendigo Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Daniel Hogg
Read More
Daniel Hogg "Director"
Daniel Hogg
Daniel Hogg Director
+61 (0)2 6041 1362 daniel.hogg@prp.com.au 0408 585 119 Albury Wodonga Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Water, Rural
Darren Evans
Read More
Darren Evans "Director"
Darren Evans
Darren Evans Director
+61 0(3) 5334 4441 darren.evans@prp.com.au 0417 380 324 Ballarat Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
David Rich
Read More
David Rich "Director"
David Rich
David Rich Director
+61 (0)2 4922 0600 david.rich@prp.com.au 0413 052 166 Newcastle Commercial, Industrial, Retail
Gareth Kent
Read More
Gareth Kent "Director"
Gareth Kent
Gareth Kent Director
+61 (0)3 5221 9511 gareth.kent@prp.com.au 0413 407 820 Geelong,Warrnambool & Mount Gambier Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Environmental, Litigation
James Skuthorp
Read More
James Skuthorp "Director"
James Skuthorp
James Skuthorp Director
+61 (0)2 6882 0055 james.skuthorp@prp.com.au 0409 466 779 Dubbo Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
Jason Lee
Read More
Jason Lee "Director"
Jason Lee
Jason Lee Director
+61 (0)2 8313 7155 jason.lee@prp.com.au 0410 300 504 Canberra Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
John Falvey
Read More
John Falvey "Director"
John Falvey
John Falvey Director
+61 (0)422 140 764 john.falvey@prp.com.au 0422 140 764 Moreton Sunshine Development, Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential
Michael Goran
Read More
Michael Goran "Associate Director"
Michael Goran
Michael Goran Associate Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 michael.goran@prpsydney.com.au Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development, Litigation
Neal Smith
Read More
Neal Smith "Associate Director"
Neal Smith
Neal Smith Associate Director
+61 (0)2 9292 7400 neal.smith@prp.com.au Sydney Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Development
Peter Murphy
Read More
Peter Murphy "Director"
Peter Murphy
Peter Murphy Director
+61 0(3) 5334 4441 peter.murphy@prp.com.au 0402 058 775 Ballarat Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Child Care, Service Stations, Development
Tom Needham
Read More
Tom Needham "Director"
Tom Needham
Tom Needham Director
+61 (0)2 6882 0055 tom.needham@prp.com.au 0412 740 093 Dubbo Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water, Plant & Equipment
Wes Ridd
Read More
Wes Ridd "Director"
Wes Ridd
Wes Ridd Director
+61 (0)3 5831 87 wes.ridd@prp.com.au 0418 334 453 Shepparton Commercial, Industrial, Retail, Residential, Rural, Water
Make an Enquiry
Fields marked by an asterisk ( * ) are required fields.

Personal Information

Property Information - Property to be valued